fbpx

School Day

Lesson and Break Times

Tutorial: 8:30 – 8:45

P1: 8:45 – 10:00

P2: 10:00 – 11:35 (including break)

Y10 break 10:00 – 10:20

Sixth form break 10:35 – 10:55

Y11 break 11:15 – 11:35

P3: 11:35 – 12:50

P4: 12:50 – 14:35 (including lunch)

Y10 lunch 12:50 – 13:20

Sixth form lunch 13:20 – 13:50

Y11 lunch 14:05 – 14:35

P5: 14:35 – 15:50

Extension activities: 15:50 – 17:05

Term Dates 2021/2022

Term dates for students for the 2021/2022 academic year are confirmed as:

Autumn term 2021

  • Term starts: Monday 6 September 2021
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021
  • Term ends: Friday 17 December 2021
  • Christmas holidays: Monday 20 December 2021 to Monday 3 January 2022

Spring term 2022

  • Term starts: Tuesday 4 January 2022
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022
  • Term ends: Friday 8 April 2022
  • Easter holidays: Monday 11 April 2022 to Friday 22 April 2022

Summer term 2022

  • Term starts: Monday 25 April 2022
  • May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 2 May 2022
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022
  • Term ends: Friday 22 July 2022

Term Dates 2022/2023

Term dates for students for the 2022/2023 academic year are confirmed as:

Autumn term 2022

  • Term starts: Monday 5 September 2022
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 24 October  to Friday 28 October 2022
  • Term ends: Friday 16 December 2022
  • Christmas holiday: Monday 19 December 2022 to Monday 2 January 2023

Spring term 2023

  • Term starts: Tuesday 3 January 2023
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 20 February 2023 to Friday 24 February 2023
  • Term ends: Friday 31 March 2023
  • Easter Holiday: Monday 3 April to Friday 14 April 2023

Summer term 2023

  • Term starts: Monday 17 April 2023
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 29 May 2023 to Friday 2 June 2023
  • Term ends: Tuesday 25 July 2023
  • Summer holiday starts: Wednesday 26 July 2023

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close