School Day

Monday – Thursday

8:30am – 5:00pm

and

Friday

8:30am – 4:00pm

Term Dates 2016/2017

Term dates for students for the 2016/2017 academic year are confirmed as:

Autumn Term:
Thursday 1st September:
Staff Inset and Year 12 enrolment (1pm – 4pm)
Friday 2nd September: Induction Day for Year 10 and Year 12 (10am – 3pm)
First Day: Monday 5th September
Last Day: Friday 16th December
Half term Holiday:
Monday 24th October to Friday 4th November

Spring Term:
First Day: Tuesday 3rd January
Last Day: Friday 7th April
Half term Holiday:
Monday 20th February to Friday 24th February

Summer Term:
First Day: Monday 24th April
Last Day: Friday 21st July
Half term Holiday:
Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June

Term Dates 2017/2018

Term dates for students for the 2017/2018 academic year are confirmed as:

Autumn Term:
Friday 1st September: Staff Inset for new staff
Monday 4th September: Staff Inset for all staff
Tuesday 5th September: New students only 8:30 am – 3:45 pm
Wednesday 6th September: All students and staff

First Day: Thursday 31st August
Last Day: Friday 22nd December
Half term Holiday:
Monday 23rd October to Friday 3rd November

Spring Term:
First Day: Monday 8th January
Last Day: Thursday 29th March
Half term Holiday:
Monday 19th February to Friday 23rd February

Summer Term:
First Day: Monday 16th April
Last Day: Friday 20th July
Half term Holiday:
Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June